Tuesday, January 10, 2017

NEW: Springsteen live in Philadelphia 2009 - 2DVD - October 20

Date: October 20, 2009.
Location: Wachovia Spectrum, Philadelphia
artwork included

The Price You Pay (w/ Curt Ramm)
Wrecking Ball (w/ Curt Ramm)
Out In The Street
Hungry Heart
Working On A Dream
=====BORN IN THE USA====================
Born In The USA Intro
Born In The U.S.A.
Cover Me
Darlington County
Working On The Highway
Downbound Train
I'm On Fire
No Surrender
Bobby Jean
I'm Goin' Down
Glory Days
Dancing In The Dark
My Hometown
The Promised Land
The River
Long Walk Home
The Rising
Born To Run
Higher And Higher (w/ Curt Ramm)
Foodbank PSA
Spirit In The Night (w/ Vini Lopez)
Loose Ends
Kitty's Back (w/ Curt Ramm)
American Land (w/ Curt Ramm)
Save The Last Dance For Me  Waitin' On A Sunny Day
Thunder Road
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here
Download part 6 here
Download part 7 here
Download part 8 here

No comments:

Post a Comment