Thursday, January 5, 2017

NEW: Springsteen live in Berlin 1988 - 2DVD - July 19 - pro-shot

ZitRock ZR-DVD-BSP-16-01

Video editing, DVD authoring & Artwork by ZitRock

East-Berlin, Radrennbahn Wei├čensee
19th July 1988

TV broadcast
new (2016) copy from 2nd gen. tape (exc. picture quality)
running time: 132 minutes

Video (2nd gen.) >> Panasonic DVD Recorder (XP Mode/LPCM Audio) >> 3 DVDs >> TMPGenc DVD Authoring Works 5 (editing/chapters/menu) >> DVD-9
(Note: first 5 seconds & last 9 seconds come from another source)

Out In The Street
Boom Boom
The River
The Promised Land
Spare Parts
Born In The U.S.A.
Chimes Of Freedom
Paradise By The "C"
I'm A Coward
I'm On Fire
Dancing In The Dark
Light of Day
Born To Run
Hungry Heart
Interview w. Bruce
Glory Days
Can't Help Falling In Love
Bobby Jean
Cadillac Ranch
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
Sweet Soul Music
Twist and Shout

Tunnel of Love Express Tour personnel:
The E Street Band
Bruce Springsteen - lead vocals, guitars, harmonica
Roy Bittan – piano, synthesizer
Clarence Clemons – saxophone, congas, percussion, backing vocals
Danny Federici – organ
Nils Lofgren – guitars, backing vocals
Patti Scialfa - backing vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion
Garry Tallent – bass guitar
Max Weinberg – drums
The Horns of Love
Mario Cruz – saxophone
Eddie Manion – saxophone
Mark Pender – trumpet
Richie "La Bamba" Rosenberg – trombone
Mike Spengler – trumpet

codec: MPEG-2
frame: 720 x 576
aspect Ratio: 4:3
format: PAL 25 fps
bitrate: 7100 kb/s

LPCM Audio

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here
Download part 6 here
Download part 7 here
Download part 8 here
Download part 9 here

No comments:

Post a Comment