Wednesday, October 12, 2016

NEW: Springsteen "Darkness Outtakes volume 1: The Iceman" - 1CD

Bruce Springsteen
1977 - 1978 Darkness Outtakes volume 1: The Iceman
artwork included

Streets Of Fire
Drive All Night
Janey Needs A Shooter
Outside Looking In
I Wanna Be With You
Talk To Me (instrumental)
The Iceman
Don't Say No
Preacher's Daughter
All Night Long
The Ballad
Taxi Cab
Down By The River
Goin' Back

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment