Wednesday, July 27, 2016

RE-UP: Springsteen live in New York 1975 - 2CD - August 13 - late show

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
The Bottom Line
New York NY
August 13, 1975 Late Show

Goody Pitch-Corrected Remaster

Source-Sony 110B mono cassette deck with built-in mic

Disc 1
01. For You (Bruce on piano)
02. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
03. Spirit In The Night
04. Intro to 'When You Walk in the Room'
05. When You Walk In The Room'
06. Intro to 'Night'
07. Night (first known performance)
08. Growin’ Up
09. It’s Hard To Be A Saint In The City
10. The E Street Shuffle
11. Born To Run
12. She’s The One
13. Thunder Road (Bruce on piano)

Disc 2
01. Intro to 'Kitty's Back'
02. Kitty’s Back
03. New York City Serenade
04. Intro to 'Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)'
05. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
06. Intro to '4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)'
07. 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
08. Quarter To Three

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment