Sunday, May 17, 2015

NEW: Springsteen live in Houston 2008 - 2CD - April 14

Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band
Monday April 14, 2008
Toyota Center
Houston, TX

Taper: prof_peabody
Location: about 90 feet back from stage (FOB), just left of center

Disc 1

01. <Intro>
02. Cadillac Ranch
03. Radio Nowhere
04. Lonesome Day
05. Atlantic City
06. Magic
07. Because the Night
08. Candy's Room
09. She's the One
10. Out in the Street
11. Livin' in the Future
12. The Promised Land
13. Girls in Their Summer Clothes
14. The E Street Shuffle
15. <banter>
16. Terry's Song

Disc 2

01. Devil's Arcade
02. The Rising
03. Last to Die
04. Long Walk Home
05. Badlands
06. Thunder Road
07. <encore break>
08. Always a Friend (w/ Alejandro Escovedo)
09. All Just to Get to You (w/ Joe Ely)
10. Rosalita
11. Born to Run
12. Tenth Avenue Freeze-out
13. American Land
14. <applause>


I was near some talkers for the first 25 minute.  Thanks to Greg for blocking and keeping them away.  If you listen closely you might here some really drunk talkers in the first 25 minutes (it's not noticeable unless you're listening for it).  I got pretty far from them after that.

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment