Friday, May 8, 2015

NEW: Springsteen live in Antwerp 2007 - 2CD - December 12

Artist: Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Date: December 12th 2007
Venue: Sportpaleis, Antwerpen, Belgium
Artwork: included

Tapespot: Straight in front of left speaker, halfway venue.
Editing: Added fade out to end of the recording.

Comments: Raised level during first song while taping. No editing afterwards done.

Taped/Compiled by B.R.

1. Radio Nowhere
2. No Surrender
3. Lonesome Day
4. Gypsy Biker
5. Magic
6. Reason to Believe
7. Because The Night
8. She's the One
9. Livin' In The Future
10. Promised Land
11. Waitin' On A Sunny Day
12. The River
13. Working On The Highway
14. Devils Arcade
15. The Rising
16. Last to Die
17. Long Walk Home
18. Badlands

19. Girls in their Summerclothes
20. Santa Claus
21. Born to Run
22. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
23. Dancing In The Dark
24. American Land

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment