Thursday, September 18, 2014

RE-UP: Springsteen live in Philadelphia 1992 - 3CD - August 29

Bruce Springsteen
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
August 29, 1992
(Hobbes4444 Master)

Taper: Hobbes4444
Transfer: mjk5510

Recording: Sony 909 Mic > Sony D6 (Section U)

In continued collaboration with Hobbes4444, we're happy to offer up night 2 in Philadelphia captured during the first US leg of the "World Tour 1992".

Another fine capture with very few issues, after having 35 shows under their belt the "other band" was cooking along nicely by show number 36.

A whopping 32 song set including the final "All Or Nothin' At All" of the tour and final tour appearance of "Follow That Dream" as the set closer.

Whether you are a fan of the "other band" shows or not, this is a nice one to have in the collection.

101 Red Headed Woman
102 Better Days
103 Local Hero
104 Lucky Town
105 Atlantic City
106 Spirit In The Night
107 57 Channels (And Nothin' On)
108 Badlands
109 The River
110 Living Proof
111 If I Should Fall Behind
112 Leap Of Faith
113 Man's Job
201 Roll Of The Dice
202 Prove It All Night
203 Cover Me
204 Brilliant Disguise
205 I Wish I Were Blind
206 Souls Of The Departed
207 Star Spangled Banner + Born In The USA
208 Light Of Day
209 Human Touch
210 Glory Days
301 Hungry Heart
302 Thunder Road
303 Born To Run
304 My Beautiful Reward
305 All Of Nothin' At All
306 Working On The Highway
307 Darlington County
308 Bobby Jean
309 Follow That Dream

Known Issues:
-Roll Of The Dice: first few seconds cut
-Souls Of The Departed: small almost seamless splice at the very start

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment