Saturday, August 2, 2014

NEW: Springsteen live in Albany 2014 - 1DVD - May 13

Bruce Springsteen
and the E street Band
Albany 13-05-2014

Full HD Video taken from You-tube, thanks to squintyt for upload (don't know if it's a Jungleland user)

1. Don't Change (INXS cover)
2. My Love Will Not Let You Down
3. No Surrender
4. This Is You Sword
5. Badlands
6. Death To My Hometown
7. High Hopes

8. Treat Her Right (tour premiere, cover of a 1965 song recorded by
Roy Head and the Traits).
9. Something in the Night
10. Save The Last Dance For Me (tour premiere, Ben E. King and The
Drifters cover)
11. Better Days (sign request)
12. Seaside Bar Song (sign request)
13. Mary's Place (sign request)
14. Stayin' Alive (sign request)
15. Kingdom of Days (tour premiere, sign request) (solo acoustic)
16. Shackled and Drawn
17. The Ghost of Tom Joad

18. The Rising
19. Light of Day

20. The Wall
21. Born in the U.S.A.
22. Born to Run
23. Dancing in the Dark
24. Tenth Avenue Freeze-out
25. Ramrod
26. Shout
27. Thunder Road (full band)

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here

No comments:

Post a Comment