Monday, December 19, 2011

Bruce Springsteen live in East Rutherford 1999 - 3CD - July 26

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
July 26, 1999
Continental Airlines Arena
East Rutherford, NJ

Disc 1
1. My Love Will Not Let You Down
2. Prove It All Night
3. Two Hearts
4. Darkness on the Edge of Town
5. Darlington County
6. Mansion on the Hill
7. Point Blank
8. Youngstown
9. Murder Incorporated
10. Badlands
11. Out in the Street

Disc 2
1. 10th Avenue Freeze-out
2. Working on the Highway
3. She's the One
4. The Ghost of Tom Joad
5. Racing in the Street
6. Light of Day

Disc 3
1. Freehold
2. Hungry Heart
3. Born to Run
4. Thunder Road
5. If I Should Fall Behind
6. Land of Hope and Dreams

Recording Notes:
Clear, sharp, and close.  Fades out at end of Racing in the Street and fades back up during start of Light of Day.  Grade: A-.

Show Notes:
Jersey premiere of "Racing in the Street."

Artwork included.

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment