Monday, November 16, 2015

RE-UP: Springsteen live in Greenville 2009 - 3CD - September 16

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
Sept. 16, 2009
Greenville, SC
BI-LO Center

1. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
2. Badlands
3. No Surrender
4. Hungry Heart
5. Outlaw Pete
6. Working On A Dream
7. Seeds
8. Johnny 99
9. Atlantic City
10. Collecting signs
11. Raise Your Hand
12. This Hard Land (request)
13. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (request)
14. Ramrod (request)
15. Waitin' On A Sunny Day
16. The Promised Land
17. Backstreets
18. Radio Nowhere
19. Lonesome Day
20. The Rising
21. Born To Run

22. Hard Times
23. Double Shot (Of My Baby's Love) (with The Swingin' Medallions)
24. American Land
25. Glory Days
26. Detroit Medley
27. Dancing In The Dark
28. Thunder Road

Jay Weinberg was on drums for the entire show.

My first Bruce recording - recorded from the lower level.
Sorry about the occasional cough.


RE-UP: Springsteen live in Valladolid 2009 - 3CD - August 1


CD 1
1. Intro / Pasodoble
2. Badlands
3. No surrender
4. Night
5. Hungry Heart
6. Outlaw Pete
7. Spirit In The Night
8. Workin' On A Dream
9. Seeds
10. Johnny 99
11. Trapped
12. Raise your hand
13. Great Balls Of Fire
14. Something in the night

CD 2
1. Surprise, Surprise
2. My Love Will Not Let You Down
3. Waitin' On A Sunny Day
4. The Promised Land
5. Girls In Their Summer Clothes
6. American Skin (41 Shots)
7. Lonesome Day
8. The Rising
9. Born To Run

CD 3
1. Seven Nights To Rock
2. American Land
3. Bobby Jean
4. Dancing In The Dark
5. Twist And Shout / La Bamba

Audience recording, SONY MZ-N710 minidisc and SONY ECM-719 microphone. This is direct recording from it. The sound is not perfect, even is not good (too much loroloismos), only for fans.


RE-UP: Springsteen live in Rome 2009 - 3CD - July 19

Bruce Springsteen And The E Street Band

Roma Dream Night, CC 949-951
July 19 2009, Stadio Olimpico, Roma, Italy

101 - Once Upon A Time In The West
102 - Badlands
103 - Out In The Street
104 - Outlaw Pete
105 - No Surrender
106 - She's The One
107 - Working On A Dream
108 - Seeds
109 - Johnny 99
110 - Atlantic City

201 - Raise Your Hand
202 - Hungry Heart
203 - Pink Cadillac
204 - I'm On Fire
205 - Surprise Surprise
206 - Prove It All Night
207 - Waitin' On A Sunny Day
208 - The Promised Land
209 - American Skin (41 Shots)
210 - Lonesome Day
211 - The Rising
212 - Born To Run

301 - My City Of Ruins
302 - Thunder Road
303 - You Can't Sit Down
304 - American Land
305 - Bobby Jean
306 - Dancing In The Dark
307 - Twist And Shout
308 - I Fought The Law*

* = Bonus Track

308 June 30 2009, Stade De Suisse, Bern, Switzerland

Download this bootleg here

RE-UP: Springsteen live in Munich 2009 - 3CD - July 2

"Beautiful Night In Munich"
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
July 2, 2009
Munich, Germany

Recorded by d.m. and Crystal Cat
Remastered by Fanatic Records

This is a HYBRID/REMASTER meaning that 2 sources were used for this recording. 18 tracks were used from the d.m. version,
which is the only fan source available. The other 11 tracks were taken from the source Crystal Cat used as bonus tracks
for "FrankFort Dream." The d.m. version was dominated by a heavy bass sound, some mic muffling, track overlaps and uneven
sound here and there. The recording has been EQed to soften the bass, bring up the high end, correct the overlapped tracks
and even out the sound where needed. The 2 most obvious tracks were Badlands and My Lucky Day where half of the recording
was recorded lower than the other half. However, the biggest change you'll notice is that there is much more clarity now to
the point where it sounds like it came from a totally different source. Needless to say, the 11 Crystal Cat tracks did NOT
need any remastering. On both versions there were some crossfades and small edits in order to make the transition between
tracks as seamless as possible.

I've also 3 bonus tracks from Crytal Cat's "Frankfort Dream" to make this recording even more special!

This was Roy Bittan's 60th birthday and Bruce and the band were very loose. This high-energy show kicks off with Nils
Lofgren on accordion playing Muss i denn zum St├Ądtele hinaus AKA Wooden Heart with. Bruce really interacts with the fans,
especially on Spririt In The Night and the tour premiere of Pretty Woman. This Hard Land was performed by request and
on this show the band was still playing Kingdom of Days. During the encore, before Hard Times, Bruce is genuinely
moved and blessed to be performing and thanks the fans for coming out on this "beautiful night in Munich."

This project has been the biggest challenge I've attempted to take on and I am very pleased with the results! This show
will be appealing to all fans who didn't get enough from this leg of the tour, but especially the Europeans fans. The
Munich show was long overdue for a facelift and I'm ecstatic to present it here in this manner!

Artwork is included!

Disc One:
Muss i denn zum St├Ądtele hinaus AKA Wooden Heart [Nils solo accordion intro]
My Lucky Day
No Surrender
Outlaw Pete
Spirit in the Night
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
Atlantic City
Seven Nights to Rock

Disc Two:
This Hard Land
Pretty Woman
Because the Night
Waitin' on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
The River
Kingdom of Days
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run
Tenth Avenue Freeze-out

Disc Three:
Hard Times
Bobby Jean
American Land
Detroit Medley
Glory Days
Dancing in the Dark
Point Blank (Frankfurt 2009/07/03)
Trapped (Frankfurt 2009/07/03)
Twist and Shout (Frankfurt 2009/07/03)

Download this bootleg here

RE-UP: Springsteen live in St. Paul 2009 - 3CD - May 11

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN

Taper - JB [Location - behind stage]

Disc 1
01 Badlands (w/ Jay Weinberg)
02 Radio Nowhere (w/ Jay Weinberg)
03 Outlaw Pete (w/ Jay Weinberg)
04 No Surrender (w/ Jay Weinberg)
05 Out in the Street (w/ Jay Weinberg)
06 Working on a Dream (w/ Jay Weinberg)
07 Seeds (w/ Jay Weinberg)
08 Johnny 99 (w/ Jay Weinberg)
09 The Ghost of Tom Joad (w/ Jay Weinberg)
10 Raise Your Hand  (w/ Jay Weinberg)

Disc 2
01 Banter
02 Good Lovin'
03 Prove It All Night
04 The E Street Shuffle
05 Waitin' on a Sunny Day
06 The Promised Land
07 I'm on Fire
08 Kingdom of Days
09 Lonesome Day
10 The Rising
11 Born to Run
12 Encore applause

Disc 3
01 PSA
02 Hard Times
03 Tenth Avenue Freeze-out
04 Land of Hope and Dreams
05 American Land
06 Bobby Jean
07 Rosalita

Download this bootleg here

RE-UP: Springsteen live in Toronto 2009 - 3CD - May 7

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
"Bay Street Freeze-Out"
May 7, 2009 / Air Canada Centre /Toronto, ON, Canada

No Surrender*
Outlaw Pete
She's the One
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
The Ghost of Tom Joad
Raise Your Hand
E Street Shuffle
Prove It All Night
Louie Louie
Waitin' on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
Racing in the Street
Kingdom of Days
Radio Nowhere
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run
* * *
Hard Times
Tenth Avenue Freeze-out
Land of Hope and Dreams
American Land
Glory Days

Download this bootleg here

RE-UP: Springsteen live in Nassau 2009 - 3CD - May 4

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
Nassau Coliseum
Monday, May 4, 2009

Recorded by scoper

1. Badlands
2. No Surrender
3. Outlaw Pete
4. She's The One
5. Working On A Dream
6. Seeds
7. Johnny 99
8. The Ghost Of Tom Joad
9. Raise Your Hand
10. Expressway To Your Heart (Sign Request)
11. For You (Sign Request)
12. Rendezvous (Sign Request)
13. Night
14. Waiting On A Sunny Day
15. The Promised Land
16. Wrestler
17. Kingdom Of Days
18. Radio Nowhere
19. Lonesome Day
20. The Rising
21. Born To Run
22. Hard Times
23. Jungleland
24. Land Of Hope & Dreams
25. American Land
26. Dancin' In The Dark
27. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)

Download this bootleg here